standing...pussy and ass from behind

standing...pussy and ass from behind

20 likes.
Thu, Mar 27 2008 1:44
my_oddisee
Posts 302

I havent found anything else like this so i figure i'd see what people think.  i love to see pics of women from behind standing with their ass and pussy shown.

any variations are great.  legs together. legs spread.  standing straight up.  bent over.  turned a little to the side...as long as they are standing.

 

 





Liked by 10 members.
Reply
Thu, Mar 27 2008 1:50
my_oddisee
Posts 302

here are some more to get things going.







 

Fri, Mar 28 2008 1:03
my_oddisee
Posts 302

i cant be the only person who finds this pose to be exquisite

 







Mon, May 5 2008 21:24
Peachy2000
Posts 200
Fri, Oct 3 2008 15:02
Kryten
Posts 3,144
Wed, Oct 8 2008 2:19
Daystar
Posts 4

 Damn her butthole and sexy butt makes me so horny!

cool find!!!

Smile 

Sat, Oct 11 2008 8:30
Kryten
Posts 3,144

Nastya (MET-ART)

http://www.justnudebeauties.com/40502372/cat.html

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tue, Oct 21 2008 23:18
Kryten
Posts 3,144
6p.jpg


 Piper Fawn's nice butt Party!!!

http://galleries.payserve.com/1/31612/21040/index.html

Wed, Oct 22 2008 13:38
MegaManZero
Posts 16

This post is liked.
Reply
Thu, Oct 23 2008 3:51
johnself
Posts 31

xebina

Any more of this girl?

Thu, Oct 23 2008 11:14
Kryten
Posts 3,144
h10.jpg


 Heather (FTV)

what a pussy! Party!!!

Thu, Oct 23 2008 13:47
MegaManZero
Posts 16

Susie Diamond;

http://www.lust-hero.net/freesets/oct2006/hh0110s20.html

http://www.lust-hero.net/freesets/feb2007/hh0402s06.html

She loves her ass and pussy being hammered!

Fri, Oct 24 2008 13:14
MegaManZero
Posts 16

http://www.babe-party.com/natasha-marley/k003.html

 

Sat, Oct 25 2008 13:07
Kryten
Posts 3,144
008.jpg


 Mysti

http://www.nsgalleries.com/hosted2/jb/gals/mysti-may/index.php?id=100028

Tue, Oct 28 2008 10:52
steelbone
Posts 335
Sat, Nov 1 2008 1:22
Kryten
Posts 3,144
redhead_14x.jpg


 Holly Webster

http://www.teenminx.com/gals/cs081023z/tightdelights.html

This post is liked.
Reply
Sun, Nov 2 2008 9:06
Kryten
Posts 3,144
10p.jpg


 Marie (Karups)

http://oh-porn.com/50611kpc/free-slp.html

Fri, Nov 7 2008 17:26
Kryten
Posts 3,144
j05.jpg


 Julia (ATK)

http://www.atkgallery.com/galleries/02/set03/pink.htm

Sat, Nov 8 2008 0:37
my_oddisee
Posts 302

a few nice ones from MET.  Thanks for posting.

http://hosted.met-art.com/Trial_met-art_yo_40_444/?pa=1472581

 http://hosted.met-art.com/Trial_met-art_as_335_950/?pa=1472581

http://hosted.met-art.com/Full_met-art_tf_69_868/?pa=1031915

http://hosted.met-art.com/Trial_met-art_ing_155_644/?pa=1472581

 

Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Sun, Nov 9 2008 12:38
Kryten
Posts 3,144
42.jpg


 Tawnee Stone playing basket ball Embarrassed what a view

http://galleries.tawneestone.com/fg/027/index.php?r=searchg&nc=

Mon, Nov 10 2008 9:49
my_oddisee
Posts 302

http://hosted.lsgmodels.com/tmpl/fhp4.php?gid=320&w=1718469

a few good examples.  the last pic is kinda a spread shot but still nice.

Mon, Nov 10 2008 10:17
firebladesc50
Posts 26
Shay132.jpg


Another one! Best Ass and best tits!!!!!
Mon, Nov 10 2008 17:09
my_oddisee
Posts 302

 another from breath takers.pics 4 & 5

hmmmm. looks like a banned sight. bummer

 

Mon, Nov 10 2008 18:03
my_oddisee
Posts 302

 lets try Plum by MET.

 http://hosted.met-art.com/Full_met-art_AND_18_806/

 

Mon, Nov 10 2008 23:34
my_oddisee
Posts 302

 good pics in this series of Iveta B.

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_as_232_603/?pa=562006
Fri, Nov 14 2008 12:51
marq97gsx
Posts 2

 Made me happy too!! 


Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive