standing...pussy and ass from behind

standing...pussy and ass from behind

23 likes.
Thu, Mar 27 2008 1:44
my_oddisee
Posts 302

I havent found anything else like this so i figure i'd see what people think.  i love to see pics of women from behind standing with their ass and pussy shown.

any variations are great.  legs together. legs spread.  standing straight up.  bent over.  turned a little to the side...as long as they are standing.

 

 





12 likes.
reply
Thu, Mar 27 2008 1:50
my_oddisee
Posts 302

here are some more to get things going.







 

reply
Fri, Mar 28 2008 1:03
my_oddisee
Posts 302

i cant be the only person who finds this pose to be exquisite

 







1 likes.
reply
Fri, Oct 3 2008 15:02
Kryten
Posts 3,144
Wed, Oct 8 2008 2:19
Daystar
Posts 4

 Damn her butthole and sexy butt makes me so horny!

cool find!!!

Smile 

reply
Sat, Oct 11 2008 8:30
Kryten
Posts 3,144

Nastya (MET-ART)

http://www.justnudebeauties.com/40502372/cat.html

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

reply
Tue, Oct 21 2008 23:18
Kryten
Posts 3,144
Wed, Oct 22 2008 13:38
MegaManZero
Posts 16

1 likes.
reply
Thu, Oct 23 2008 3:51
johnself
Posts 31

xebina

Any more of this girl?

reply
Thu, Oct 23 2008 11:14
Kryten
Posts 3,144
Attachment: h10.jpg


 Heather (FTV)

what a pussy! Party!!!

reply
Thu, Oct 23 2008 13:47
MegaManZero
Posts 16
Tue, Oct 28 2008 10:52
steelbone
Posts 337
Sun, Nov 2 2008 9:06
Kryten
Posts 3,144
Sun, Nov 9 2008 12:38
Kryten
Posts 3,144
Mon, Nov 10 2008 9:49
my_oddisee
Posts 302

http://hosted.lsgmodels.com/tmpl/fhp4.php?gid=320&w=1718469

a few good examples.  the last pic is kinda a spread shot but still nice.

reply
Mon, Nov 10 2008 10:17
firebladesc50
Posts 26
Attachment: Shay132.jpg


Another one! Best Ass and best tits!!!!!
reply
Mon, Nov 10 2008 17:09
my_oddisee
Posts 302

 another from breath takers.pics 4 & 5

hmmmm. looks like a banned sight. bummer

 

reply
Mon, Nov 10 2008 18:03
my_oddisee
Posts 302
Mon, Nov 10 2008 23:34
my_oddisee
Posts 302

 good pics in this series of Iveta B.

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_as_232_603/?pa=562006
reply
Fri, Nov 14 2008 12:51
marq97gsx
Posts 2

 Made me happy too!! 

reply
Sun, Nov 16 2008 23:21
my_oddisee
Posts 302

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice